Would you like to send your question to someone specifically? (By not checking a box your e-mail will be sent to Jeff VanHee - MAOA Technology)

Send To:

Lon Anderson JVassignor - Assignment Secretary

Todd Armstrong - Executive Board Member

Mike Barten - Executive Board Member

Doug Boyer Varsity Sec - Assignment Secretary

Tom Bromeland - Vice President

Scott Haefner - Website Administrator

Seth Hoscheit - Executive Board Member

Kyle Ludewig - Executive Board Member

Jim Northenscold - President, Website Administrator

Todd Pfingsten - Treasurer, Secretary, Website Administrator

Terry Reynolds - Assignment Secretary, Executive Board Member

Craig Schumacher - Reserve Representative

Brady Stevens - Executive Board Member

Jeff VanHee - Website Administrator

E-mail Address:

(You will receive a copy of your inquiry at this address)
Phone Number:

(If you do not have an e-mail address or prefer to be contacted by phone)